Sketching- Practice! Practice! Practice!

image

Cactus Cantina best mexican food DC

Well in the last couple days, Carol has been finishing the last details of museums, meetings and other fun planning events. I have been busy with work, doctor appointments and such. So when I get the chance I have been practicing travel sketching. It is a lot of fun, finding minutes here and there to record your day is the challenge.

image

Ikea Baltimore- fish fridays

Sitting waiting for dinner, scouts or like today at MVA. Most times I have found about 10-15 at the longest. MVA was 4 hours-yikes. Boy do you
have a great selection of models that don’t move much…lol. It really help pass the time.. Enjoy, my sketches are pretty rough. As soon as I get ahold of Carol’s sketchbook I will snap some photos.
I would love to here from you. Godbless Margaret

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

