A bit of France- my luggage

image

Toile Luggage, just under legal limit for Delta Air. …lol

I found this large rolling luggage at Blair’s Jewelry and Gifts California, Md. . This store is truly amazing. Gifts of everykind, including fine jewelry. They will monogram almost anything, metal, glass and fabric.
I bought the suitcase several years ago, so I do not know if they still carry it.
image
Inside has a large zippered part on lid and two elastic straps to hold everything in.

My daughter was graduating from high school, i bought it for her. Then someone else gave her a luggage set. I decide to keep it and put it in my closet. I was looking at it this week and thought, that looks just about the largest luggage you can check. Well it measures 29x20x10 inches and can extend another 2 inches in front. That makes 60 inches. I think Delta Air check baggage is 63 inches. Now to keep it under 50 pounds. I will be a very fashionable traveler. White luggage, it won’t look this nice come late August. How funny…
Happy Travels…God bless Margaret

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “A bit of France- my luggage

  1. Pingback: Baggallini Luggage Criss Cross Water Resistant Bag, Navy, One Size | WWW.DBESTREVIEW.COM

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

